Due to non availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K. Jaiswal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Chandrahas Sirpurkar will sit in Division Bench-III as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** from **28.01.2019 to 01.02.2019.**

Sd/-(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL) 25.01.2019

Sd/-

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

25.01.2019